HOME | CONTACT

Contractor Members

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A & B Mechanical Ltd.

1400 Spruce Street

Winnipeg, MB R3E 2V7

http://abmech.ca

Bruce McWhirter

Phone: 204-783-3622

Fax: 204-784-4320

abmech@mymts.net

ABCO Supply & Service Ltd.
1346 Spruce Street
Winnipeg, MB R3E 2V7

http://www.abcosupply.com/

John Nunes
Phone: 204-633-8071
Fax: 204-633-0639
jnunes@abcosupply.com

Ambassador Mechanical Ltd.

110-400 Fort Whyte Way

P.O. Box 218

Oak Bluff, MB R4G 0B1

http://www.ambassadormechanical.ca/

Colin Cloutier

Phone: 204-231-1094

Fax: 204-231-1661

cloutier_ambassador@mts.net

Black & McDonald Ltd.
401-A Weston Street
Winnipeg, MB R3E 3H4

http://www.blackandmcdonald.com/

Robert Thain
Phone: 204-786-5776
Fax: 204-786-3399
rthain@blackandmcdonald.com

Bornhorst Mechanical Inc.
1340 Chevrier Blvd.
Winnipeg, MB R3T 1Y5

 

James Bornhorst
Phone: 204-475-7200
Fax: 204-475-7215
jbornhorst@mts.net

Building Systems Design Solutions Ltd.
BSD Solutions

200-55 Furniture Park
Winnipeg, MB R2G 3W1

http://www.derksengroup.com/bsd-solutions-ltd.html

Darrell Driver
Phone: 204-661-4600
Fax: 204-661-4515

Toll Free: 1-866-661-4600
ddriver@bsdsolutions.com

Cobbe's Plumbing and Heating Ltd.

Box 970

Portage la Prairie, MB R1N 3C4

http://www.cobbes.ca/

Andy Taylor

Phone: 204-857-6833

Fax: 204-239-6090

andy@cobbes.ca

DMS Industrial Constructors Inc.
125 Higgins Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3B 0B6

http://www.dmsindustrial.ca

Brad Mason
Phone: 204-668-4460
Fax: 204-663-4969
bmason@dmsind.ca

Derksen Plumbing & Heating (1984) Ltd.
125 Higgins Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3B 0B6

http://www.derksenplumbing.ca

James Derksen
Kurt Derksen
Phone: 204-668-4450
fax: 204-663-4969
jderksen@derksengroup.com

Duncalfe Mechanical Ltd.

431 Kensington Street

Winnipeg, MB R3J 1J8

Jared Duncalfe

Phone: 204-261-4840

Fax: 204-261-5315

jared@duncalfemech.com

East Side Ventilation
11 Durand Road

Winnipeg, MB R2J 3T1

http://www.eastsideventilation.ca/public/index.php

Rick Levesque
Phone: 204-667-8700
Fax: 204-667-7666
rickl@eastsideventilation.ca

Fast Plumbing & Heating Ltd.

500 Caron Road

Headingley, MB R4H 1B4

 

Derek Fast

Phone: 204-885-3527

Fax: 204-885-3565

derek@fastplumbing.ca

fast@fastplumbing.ca

GMA Industrial Inc.
1049 Logan Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3E 1P6

Bob Modjeski
1049 Logan Avenue
Phone: 204-786-3384
Fax: 204-783-2750
bob@wescan-services.com

Graham Industrial Services Ltd.
#875-57th Street East
Saskatoon, SK S7K 5Z2

http://www.graham.ca/

Roland LaFleche
Phone: (306)934-6644
Fax: (306)242-0605
rolandl@graham.ca

HB Construction Company Ltd.

2116 Logan Avenue

Winnipeg, MB R2R 0J3

Tim Butler

Phone: (204) 633-7907

Fax: (204) 632-1614

tbutler@hbconstruct.com

 

 

 

J. Hansen & Son Ltd.

941 - B Erin Street

Winnipeg, MB R3G 2W6

Ryan Rubigny

Phone: 204-786-4774

Fax: 204-783-3661

ryan.jhs@mts.net

Honeywell Limited

#2-1391 St. James Street

Winnipeg, MB  R2R 0J2

http://honeywell.com/Pages/Home.aspx

Darren Blanchard

Phone:  204-987-8111

Fax:  204-783-3661

darren.blanchard@honeywell.com

Johnson Controls Ltd.
62 Scurfield Blvd.
Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1G4

http://www.johnsoncontrols.com/publish/us/en/locations.html

Stephen Meush
Phone: 204-885-9360
Fax: 204-831-7962
stephen.g.meush@jci.com

Lowe Mechanical Services Ltd.

72 Park Lane Avenue

Winnipeg, MB R2R 0G2

John Warnica

Phone: 204-233-9292

Fax: 204-237-0411

jwarnica@lowecanada.com

Mac-Tower Inc.

15-1201 Grassmere Road

West St. Paul, MB R4A 1C4

Bill Playford

Phone: 204-667-7471

Fax: 204-336-0203

billp@mac-tower.com

Mikkelsen-Coward & Company Ltd.
1615 Inkster Blvd.
Winnipeg, MB R2X 1R2

http://www.mikkelsen-coward.com/

Mitch Zajac
Phone: 204-694-8900
Fax: 204-694-8891
mzajac@mikkelsen-coward.com

Neepawa Plumbing & Heating (1979) Ltd.
Box 159
Neepawa, MB R0J 1H0


Perry Snedden
Phone: 204-476-3466
Fax: 204-476-5359
Cell: 204-476-6445
npwaph@mts.net

Newton Mechanical
125 Higgins Avenue

Winnipeg, MB  R3B 0B6

http://www.newtonmechanical.com/

Troy Smith
Phone: 204-415-1052
Fax: 204-415-1893
troy@newtonmechanical.com

 

Nor-Tec Group Ltd.

1615 Inkster Blvd.

Winnipeg, MB R2X 1R2

http://www.nor-tecelectric.com/

 

Bernie Zajac

Phone: 204-694-0330

Fax: 204-694-9666

bzajac@nortecgroup.com

NRG Management

1124 Sandford Street

Winnipeg, MB   R3E 2Z9

http://www.nrgmanagement.ca/home

Justin Rodger

Phone:  204-788-4117

Fax:  204-788-4161

justin.rodger@nrgmanagement.ca

Parsons Plumbing Heating Cooling

266 Sherbrook Street

Winnipeg, MB  R3C 2B9

http://www.parsonsplumbing.ca/

Larry Stefanec

Phone:  204-475-1202

Fax:  204-477-0089

larry@parsonsplumbinc.ca

Penn-Lite Electrical & Mechanical Inc.

Box 1840

35012 RD. 37E

Steinbach, MB  R5G 1N5

http://www.pennlite.com/

Wilf Sawatzky

Phone:  204-326-3233

Fax:  204-326-5602

wilfs@pennlite.com

Randall Plumbing & Heating Ltd.
1811 St. Matthews Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3H 0A7

 

http://www.randallplumbing.com/

Wayne McKenzie
Phone: 204-775-8406

Fax: 204-783-2407

wayne@randallplumbing.com

Razar Contracting Services Ltd.

Box 15, Grp. 329, RR 3

Selkirk, Manitoba R1A 2A8

 

Cory Nicholson

Phone: 1-204-757-9111

Fax: 1-204-757-7747

Estimating/Project Mgmt Fax

1-204-757-7764

razarcontracting@shaw.ca

Southern Comfort Mechanical Inc.

Box 1020

Niverville, MB R0A 1E0

 

Paul Neufeld

Phone: (204) 388-6658

Fax: (204) 388-6406

paul@southerncomfortmechanical.ca

Systech Mechanical Services Ltd.

570 A Roseberry Street

Winnipeg, MB R3H 0T1

Al Doty

Phone: 204-786-3000

Fax: 204-786-3121

systechal@mts.net

Tri-Star Automation Inc.

1653 PR 210, Box 220

St. Adolphe, MB  R5A 1A1

http://www.tristar.ca/automation/index.html

Tyler Forrest

Phone:  204-883-2222

Fax:  204-883-2103

tyler@tristarautomation.ca

Trotter & Morton Industrial Contracting Inc.

19 Terracon Place

Winnipeg, MB     R2J 4B3

http://www.trotterandmorton.com/location/trotter-morton-industrial-contracting

 

Wes Hildebrand

Phone: 204-221-1919

Fax: 204-219-1716

whildebrand@tmlgroup.com

 

Unit Mechanical Services
1584 Church Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R2X 1G8

http://unitmechanical.com/

Victor Hayda
Phone: 204-633-2856
Fax: 204-694-3145

victor@unitmechanical.com

 

Wes-Man Mechanical

927 Dugald Road

Winnipeg, MB R2J 0G7

 

Roger Phaneuf

Phone: 204-774-4202

Fax: 204-774-4176

RPhaneuf@wes-manmechanical.net

Westwood Mechanical Inc

691 Logan Avenue

Winnipeg, MB R3E 1M5

Paul Tougas

Phone: 204-783-7235

Fax: 204-786-3032

office@westwoodmechanical.mb.ca

 

 

 

Winnipeg Website Design by ViewSource Media